QUAD COUNTY OPTIMIST BASEBALL LEAGUE

TEAMS

League Standings

LEAGUE CONTACTS

League Rules

RULES/BYLAWS

Updated 7/16/2013

Schedule and Results

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

2014

Player Contract (PDF)

PLAYER CONTRACT

Score Sheet (Macro enabled)

SCORE SHEET-fill-in form  template.

Score Sheet (Simple Text Form)

STANDINGS

 

Official MLB Rules

OFFICIAL BASEBALL

RULES 2014 Edition

LEAGUE ANNOUNCEMENTS

League Stats

LEAGUE LEADERS

2013

League Archives

ARCHIVES

SCORE SHEET-normal

Player Release Form (PDF)

PLAYER RELEASE FORM

RECENT SCORES  8/10/2014:  Smitty's Cardinals  4  Quarryville  3......................
Listing of players who have been released from teams

PLAYERS  RELEASED / OBLIGATED LIST

FORMS

Official MLB Rules

SCORE SHEET-PDF

       (Print Only)

RULES

SMITTY’S CARDINALS

2014 LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

 

FINALS

 

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Quarryville-2 vs. Smitty’s Cardinals -3

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Quarryville-7 vs. Smitty’s Cardinals -1 (Series tied 1-1)

 

Friday, August 8, 2014

Smitty’s Cardinals-1 vs. Quarryville-2 (Quarryville leads series 2-1)

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Smitty’s Cardinals-4 vs. Quarryville-1 (Series tied 2-2)

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014  7:00 PM

Quarryville-3 vs. Smitty’s Cardinals-4 (Cardinals win series) 

 

 

 

SEMI-FINALS

 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

TMS Rays -2 at Smitty’s Cardinals -2  Suspended

Quarryville-2 at Reading Diamondbacks-1

 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

TMS Rays-2 at Smitty’s Cardinals-3 (9 Innings-completed suspended game)

Quarryville-2 at Reading Diamondbacks-5

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

TMS Ray-4  at Smitty’s Cardinals-2 (Series tied 1-1)

Reading Diamondbacks-1 at Quarryville-4 (Quarryville leads series 2-1)

 

Friday, August 1, 2014

Smitty’s Cardinals at TMS Rays  POSTPONED-RAIN

Reading Diamondbacks-3 at Quarryville-5 (Quarryville wins series 3-1)

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Smitty’s  Cardinals-6 at TMS Rays -0 (Cardinals lead series 2-1)

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Smitty’s Cardinals-3 at TMS Rays -5 (series tied 2-2)

 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

TMS Rays-1 at Smitty’s Cardinals-2 (8 Innings) Cardinals win series 3-2

At Lancaster Mennonite High School

 

 

 

FIRST ROUND

Saturday, July 26, 2014

 

Berkshire Red Sox-3 at Reading Diamondbacks-5 

Memory 21-6 at Smitty’s Cardinals-9

Robesonia Pioneers-0  at TMS Rays –9

Norlanco Nine-2 at Quarryville-7

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

 

Reading Diamondbacks-16 at Berkshire Red Sox -0 (Diamondbacks win series 2-0)

Smitty’s Cardinals-1  at Memory 21  2 (Series tied 1-1)

TMS Rays-6 at Robesonia Pioneers-3 (Rays win series 2-0)

Quarryville-8 at Norlanco Nine-6 (8 Inn. Quarryville wins series 2-0)

 

Monday, July 28, 2014

 

Memory 21 –0 at Smitty’s Cardinals –5 (Cardinal’s win series 2-1)